Tidewater Virginia Chapter

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

~ Executive Board ~
Lisa Devane, Interim President
Rachel Gholston, Interim Vice President
Less Smith, Recording Secretary                                                                                                                                          Louvenia Milteer, Treasurer
Vacant, Parliamentarian
Dr. Ossie Purvis, Jr., Advisor

* Life Members
Welton Beard, Donita Brown, Fawn Faulks, Isaac Hawkins, Carolyn Lincoln, Louvenia Milteer, Brenda McFolley, James Rivers, Curly Sellers, Lessie Smith, and Clarence Sessoms (deceased)
Write Us:
Tidewater Virginia Chapter
Post Office Box 41478
Norfolk, Virginia 23502


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *