Our Leadership

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Chapter Presidents:
Sharon Burgess, President, Richmond Virginia
Dionne D. McIntyre, President, Tidewater Virginia
Jennie Amison, President, Western Virginia
Mondre’ H. Kornegay, President, Northern Virginia Chapter

Student Chapter Board:
Ashauni King, President, Virginia State University
Lauren Waller, President, Virginia Commonwealth University
Aisha Williams, President, Norfolk State University
Calisa Farmer, President, Old Dominion University

Northeast Regional Representatives:
Sherman Lea, Jr. and Mondre’ H. Kornegay


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *